## TENDRING DISTRICT COUNCIL

## PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

## CLACTON AND HARWICH & NORTH ESSEX PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES

## Thursday 4 July 2024

I, Ian Davidson, Acting Returning Officer for the above constituencies hereby give notice that I have received candidate spending returns from the following candidates and election agents:

**Clacton Constituency:** 

| Clacton Constituency.  |                            |
|------------------------|----------------------------|
| Candidate              | Election Agent             |
| Bensilum, Matthew      | Rosemary Susan Smith       |
| Farage, Nigel Paul     | Peter James Harris         |
| Jamieson, Craig*       |                            |
| Mack, Tony             | Kenneth Garner             |
| Osben, Natasha         | Paul Clutterbuck           |
| Owusu-Nepaul, Jovan    | Martin Jonathan Paul Suker |
| Papanastasiou, Tasos   |                            |
| Pemberton, Andrew      |                            |
| Watling, Giles Francis | Tom Cunningham             |

**Harwich and North Essex Constituency:** 

| Candidate                | Election Agent           |
|--------------------------|--------------------------|
| Canessa, Andrew Lawrence | Paul Clutterbuck         |
| Cole, Mark               |                          |
| Diner, Alex*             | Louise Lopdell Armstrong |
| Jenkin, Bernard          | Jim Musk                 |
| Sommers, Natalie         | Kenneth Charles Symon    |

<sup>\*</sup>At the time of this Notice a declaration from this Candidate/Agent was outstanding.

The returns and declarations (including accompanying documents) in respect of the abovecandidates and agents at the said election can be inspected at the Town Hall, Station Road, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, CO15 1SE during office hours.

The documents will be available for inspection for the next two years, beginning with the date when the return was received. Copies of the return or declaration and accompanying documents may be supplied on payment of the prescribed fee.

Dated 16 August 2024

Ian Davidson Acting Returning Officer